2022-2024 Election Results

Congratulations to Mr. Marc Regier and Mr. Moses Nickerson for being elected to serve on the Board of Directors. Thank you to all who voted as well. 

Board Chair
Marc Regier

Donnette Baumann

Julie Pringle

Jeanne Boughner
Moses Nickerson
Jennifer Plourde
Ramona Schaetzle

Board Meeting Dates
6:30 PM
(unless otherwise noted on the agenda)

Facility Subcommittee - June 23, 2022 5:30 pm

General Board Meeting - June 23, 2022

Facility Subcommittee - July 14, 2022 5:30 pm

General Board Meeting - July 14, 2022 6:30 pm

All meetings are now held in person at the school 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

School Policies


 ELA Bylaws

Board of Directors